The 2017/2018 English premier league kicks off on August 12, 2017.

The kick off is based on match fixtures for the season released by the English FA.

There will be a total of 38 rounds of matches among English Premier league clubs.

On match day one, according to the release, premier league champions Chelsea  will begin their title defence with a game with  Burnley.

Other match day one fixtures are:

Crystal Palace v. Huddersfield Town

Everton v. Stoke City

Manchester United v. West Ham United

Newcastle United v. Tottenham Hotspur

Southampton v. Swansea City

Watford v. Liverpool

West Bromwich Albion v. Bournemouth


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here