Some former members of the Imo State House of Assembly have made the list of nominees as commissioners in Imo State.

They are Hon. Simeon Iwunze and Hon Stan Dara. They were former lawmakers of the PDP stock who have since crossed over to the All Progressive Congress, APC.

Here is a list of the new appointees:

1.Adviser on projects monitoring/Chairman Task Force onImo My Pride &Urban Renewal
_Hon Simeon Iwunze_

2.Senior Technical Adviser & Chairman Task Force On Imo Cargo Airport & Aviation Related Matters
_Hon.Ikenna Emeh_

3.Adviser on Education & Chairman Task Force On New Tertiary Institutions
_Prof.Obiaraeri Nnamdi_

4.Adviser On Religious Affairs
-Bishop Chuka Ekemam

5.Adviser on Health & Chairman Task Force on Hospital Partnership Programme.
_Dr.Edward Ihejirika_

6.Adviser Agriculture/Chairman Task Force on Institutions Agric Programmes.
_Hon Stan Dara_

7.Adviser Women Mobilization
_Dr.Joy Nnenna Ezebuiro_

8.Adviser Youths/Chairman Task Force on Dredging Activities & Environmental Matters.
_Hon Ken Emelu_

9.Adviser Trade & Investment Relations/DG Imo College Of Advanced Professional College-ICAPS
_Barr.Rex Anunobi_

10.Adviser On Political Affairs & Inter Party Relations.
_Sanfo Nwankwo_

11.Adviser On Igbo Affairs,Igbo Language Development & Renaissance Centre.
_Rev.Father Prof.Ikechukwu Okosisi_

12.Adviser New City & Market Development
_Ichie Uche Best Mbanas_

13.Adviser On Peace & Conflict Resolution
_Engr.Peter Ohagwa_

14.Adviser On Medium & Small Scale Industries.
_Chief Emma Ojinere_

15.Adviser On Culture
_Paddy Obinna_


Details later.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here