The All Progressive Congress, APC in Enugu State has suspended 20 members of the party

They are the State Deputy Chairman, Adophus Ude, Senior Special Assistant to the President on Justice Reforms, Juliet Ibekaku, Women Leader, Queen Nwankwo.

A chieftain of the Party, Jeo Orji, a retired captain, said the Caucus condemned the invasion of the APC State Secretariat by Mr. Ude and his group on Monday, July 3, 2017. He said Mr. Ben Nwoye remains the State Chairman of the party, adding that the caucus also endorsed the suspension of 19 others who took part in the invasion of the party office on July 3, 2017.

Other party leaders at the caucus meeting included the National Vice Chairman, South-East, Emma Eneukwu; former Senate President, Ken Nnamani; former Governor Jim Nwobodo and Ambassador Chris Eze, among others.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here