The All Progressive Congress, APC has cleared 12 governorship aspirants that will take part in the party’s governorship primaries in Anambra State.

National Organizing Secretary of the party, Osita Izunaso also expressed optimism that the APC will win the governorship election in Anambra State.

The 12 aspirants cleared are; Chukwuma Paul; Madu Nonso I.; Moghalu George N.; Nwibe Bart; Nwike Patrick N.; Nwoye Tony; Obidigbo Chike; Okonwko D.; Onunkwo Johnbosco O.; Uba Andy E.; Uchegbu Adoabi K. and Uzoh Obinna‎.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here