There were indications last night that  Imo State House of Assembly has received a list of commissioner nominees from the Executive Arm of the government in the State.

Among on the list of the commissioner nominees include a law don, Prof Nnamdi Obiareri, former Chief Medical Director, Federal Medical Centre, Owerri, Angela Uwakem and a former commissioner, Obinna Mbata.

The Nominees are:

Prof Nnamdi Obiaraeri
Cyril Okafor
Obinna Mbata
Jones Uzoka
Joy Mbakwe
Angela Uwakwe
Chidi Nwaturuoc
Ifeanyi Onwueyiagba
Dominic Mgbeamulu
Lois Duru
Prof Florence Emenalo
Buka Iwuanyanwu
Tony Umezuruike.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here