New Commissioners, Advisers and Transition Committee Chairmen and members will be sworn in December 4, 2017 by the Imo State Governor, Rochas Okorocha in Owerri, this online news outfit learnt.

Further details are yet to emerge on the swearing in, but a source said the event in will take place at Government House, Owerri.

The 28 Commissioner Designates were cleared by the Imo State House of Assembly last week.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here