The Federal Government last night released the names of Board Chairmen and members for various agencies and parastatals.

Among those who made the appointments from Imo State include National Organizing Secretary of the All Progressive Congress, APC, Senator Osita Izunaso.

Izunaso was appointed Chairman, National Automotive Design and Development Centre.

Others appointed from the State include APC Imo State Chairman, Hilary Eke who was named Chairman, Anambra Imo River Basin Development Authority.

Others appointed are former Deputy Speaker, Imo State House of Assembly, Hon.Donatus Ozoemena who was appointed Board member, Council For The Regulation of Freight Forwarding in Nigeria.

Others appointed from the State are:

*Mr.Chuks Ololo- Member, Federal Institute of Research Oshodi, FIRO,

*Marcellinus Nlemigbo-Member Nigerian Institute For International Affairs, Lagos.

*Hon.Luke Chukwu- Member, National Horticultural Research Institute,Ibadan

*Hon.Amaechi Nwoha- National Board For Technological Incubation

*Chime Nzeribe- Member, Directorate Of Technical Co- Operation In Africa

*Hon.Stan Dara- National Vertinary Research Institute

* Hon.Gladys Amuneke- Member, Police Service Commission.

Full List Coming..



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here