The Imo State Government has rolled out names of new political appointees in the state who will serve as aides to the Governor, Rochas Okorocha
In a statement signed by the principal secretary, Paschal Obi, the new appointees are:

1.Ego Ibe (Mrs)- SA Sinior citizens and pension Affairs

2. Bright Uzoma- EA Special citizens

3. Adaora Ijezie- SSA to the Governor on sustainable Development Goals (SDG)

4.Jidechukwu Chukwuemeka Iwuanyanwu- Special Assistant NEPAD

5.Hon. Dr Henry okafor- SSA New Cities Development

6. Ekwe Scott Chinonye-EA ICT

7.Dr(Mrs) Beatrice Ngozi Amadi- EA Imo Library Board.

8.Lady Chioma Tycoon Onwumere- SA General Duties Government house.

9.Mrs Eucharia Ogu- Principal Officer, Umueke Rehabilitation center.

10.Hon Vitalis Anyaegbu(Ikemba)- SSA projects Owerri zone

11.Hon Clifford ojiako- SSA Project Orlu zone

12. Dr Emmanuel Ajuogu- SSA Project okigwe zone

13.Rev Dr Simeon Nwulu- SA NGO matters


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here