The National University Commission, NUC has granted operational licenses to three newly established universities in Imo State.

They are University of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences, Aboh/Ngor/Umuagwo, University of Science and Technology, Umuna Imo State and University of Medical Sciences, Ogboko Imo State.

The three newly established Universities licenses were presented to Imo State Governor, Rochas Okorocha on Tuesday, May 7, 2019 by the Executive Secretary of the National Universities Commission, NUC, Prof. Abubakar Rasheed.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here