Home THE PAM SERIES Alex Mbata Donates Campaign Vehicles To LGA Co- Ordinators (PHOTOS)

Alex Mbata Donates Campaign Vehicles To LGA Co- Ordinators (PHOTOS)


In furtherance of his desire to be elected Senator for Imo East Senatorial Zone, the All Progressives Congress, APC, Imo East Senatorial candidate, Prince Alex Mbata, has donated campaign vehicles to the nine local government co ordinators that make up Owerri zone.

Presenting the vehicles at his campaign office in Owerri, on Tuesday, Mbata vowed to change the narrative in Owerri zone if elected Senator.

The donation of the vehicles is part of preparations to kick start his LGA campaigns.

Mbata said his aspiration is ordained by God, noting that he is inspired by the desire to make a difference in the zone if elected to the red Chambers.

He expressed confidence that he will emerge victorious in the Senatorial election, having worked so hard to earn the votes of the people

Handing over the vehicles to the Co- Coordinators, he said the vehicles would serve as part of logistics and campaign tools in the hinterlands geared towards marketing his aspiration and that of the APC in Owerri zone.

He called on the coordinators to make good use of the vehicles and ensure that they are in good condition at all times.

In his remarks, the Chairman, Prince Alex Mbata Divine Movement, PAMDM,  Chief Henry Njoku (Harritex), said the donation of the vehicles by Prince Mbata to his coordinators,  signifies his readiness to ensure victory for the party during the elections in Owerri zone.

He called on party members not to despair but stay focused and work for its success.

In his remarks, the APC Owerri Zone Chairman, Justus Ogu, commended Prince Mbata for doling out the vehicles to the co-ordinators.

Among those who witnessed the hand over of the vehicles to the campaign Co- Ordinators are Director General, PAMDM, Rt Hon Godfrey Dikeocha, APC Owerri Zone Chairman, Justus Ogu, APC LGA Chairmen in the nine LGAs, business mogul, Dan Iwuorie, Chief Chris Ogonus Okoro, Prof Edna Njoku, Hon Evans Anozie, Former Ikeduru LGA Chairman, Chief Sam Aka, and among other party chieftains.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here