Imo Assembly Clears Five Additional Commissioner Nominees For Uzodimma’s Cabinet

by admin

The Imo State House of Assembly has screened and cleared five additional commissioner nominees forwarded by Governor Hope Uzodimma.

The nominees were cleared on Monday by the Rt. Hon. Chike Olemgbe-led House of Assembly.

The cleared nominees are:

  1. Hon. (Barr.) Rex Anunobi (Sokom)
  2. Hon. (Dr) Henry Okafor
  3. Dr. Emeka Mandela Ukaegbu
  4. Professor Victor Ndubuisi
  5. Mr Chukwuemeka Michael

Their swearing-in date has not been announced.

Related Posts

Leave a Comment

Are you sure want to unlock this post?
Unlock left : 0
Are you sure want to cancel subscription?
Update Required Flash plugin