The senatorial ambition of business mogul, Prince (Dr) Alex Mbata, is on course as top leaders of Owerri Zone have demonstrated their support for the philanthropist to represent the zone at the Red Chambers of the Senate.

To signify their support for Mbata, a campaign council which will drive his senatorial bid has been constituted.

The Campaign Council members are:

*Chief Henry Njoku (Harritex)- Chairman Of Council

*Rt Hon. (Barr) G. K Dikeocha- Director General, PAMDM Campaign Organisation)

 *Barr Steve Ahaneku- Director, Budget & Planning

*Dr T O E Ekechi- Director, Strategy & Planning

*Lady Ann Dozie- Director, Women Affairs)

*Innocent Ikpemezie- Director, Youth Affairs

*Barr Willie Amadi- Director, Media/Publicity

*Barr Enyinna Onuegbu-Director,  Policy Formulation/ Legal/ Party liaison

Barr Chima Anozie- Director, Contact/Mobilisation)

Barr Chibuzor Dan Iwuorie-Director, Transport/Protocol)

Prof Edna Matthews Njoku -Director, Contact/Mobilisation of Students/Women.

Barr Ogechi Njoku- Director, Welfare)

Hon Tanana Olivtan Biaduo- Council Member)

Barr Chinedu Ihegworo- Council member)…

Other Directors to be appointed latter.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here