Portfolios have been assigned to newly sworn in Commissioners by Imo State Governor, Hon.Emeka Ihedioha.

  1. Ministry of Justice- Ndukwe Nnawuchi
  2. Ministry of Finance- Prof. Uche Uwaleke
  3. Ministry of Commerce, Industry & Entrepreneurship- Mr. John. Ekezie Okeahialam
  4. Ministry of Agriculture & Natural Resources- Chief Emma Nworgu
  5. Ministry of Health -Dr. Vin Udokwu
  6. Ministry of Public Utilities -Hon. Chuma Nnaji
  7. Ministry of Education- Prof. Mrs. Viola Adaku Onwuliri
  8. Ministry of Works- Engr. Benjamin Ekwueme
  9. Ministry of Lands, Survey and Physical Planning- Sir. Bon Unachukwu
  10. Ministry of Youth & Social Development Umez- Eronini Okechukwu Unaeze
  11. Ministry of Environment- Hon. Tony Okere
  12. Ministry of Information and Orientation Barr. Emeka Felix Ebiliekwe
  13. Ministry of Gender and Vulnerable Groups Affairs- Chief Mrs. Nkeiru Ibekwe
  14. Ministry of Tourism- Creative Arts and Culture-Barr. Chijioke Nzekwe
  15. Ministry of Technology Development -Mr. Meekam Mgbenwelu
  16. Ministry of Transport- Engr. Sly Enwerem
  17. Ministry of Budget & Economic Planning
    Mr. Reginald Ihebuzor
  18. Ministry of Housing- Mr Nicholas Anayo Amaefule.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here